MEET THE TEAM

Luciano’s team ensures that the initial value proposition, as communicated and committed by Luciano to clients, is implemented and maintained in terms of all levels of client interactions within the practice, as well as with service providers. This includes pre-and post-transactions throughout the duration of the business relationship. The team ultimately ensures that client experience is of the highest quality and in line with the initial vision on which Luciano built the practice in 2004.

Jaqueline Benadé 
Operations Manager
e: jaqueline@efw.co.za

Elzje Holtzhausen
Support Manager
e: elzje@efw.co.za

Elzette Viljoen
Practise Manager 
e: elzette@efw.co.za

Ginette Potgieter
Support Consultant
e: ginette@efw.co.za

Tian Coetzee 
Support Consultant
e: tian@efw.co.za

Choné Lourens
Executive Assistant 
e: chone@efw.co.za

Ampie du Preez, CFP
Financial Planner – BCom, PGDIP in Financial Planning
e: ampiedp@efw.co.za

Lukas van der Westhuizen
Registered Financial Advisor
e: lukas@efw.co.za

 Kirsten Polonyfis
Administrative and Support Consultant to
Lukas van der Westhuizen


e: kirsten@efw.co.za

Jade Ross 
Administrative Assistant
e: jade@efw.co.za

Lizzy Mqwati
Office Support

Annika van Zyl
Head: Wealth Planing
e: annika@efw.co.za

Desiré Mc Lean
Specialist Health Advisor: Efficient Med
e: desire@efmed.co.za
Jackie Meyers
Registered Financial Advisor: Short-Term
e: jackie@efw.co.za